Dinner + Gym

Before I continue I forgot I should post my stats so I can show my progression. No shame! That’s the whole point in this public blog thing :]

I am female. 5’0″ currently 135 pounds (I have lost 3 pounds since I started this healthy kick about 2 weeks ago) My ultimate goal is to lose at least 10 pounds.

Today I managed to hit the gym before I went to work. However, I didn’t do as great a job as I’m used to… because I felt a little weak and also I didn’t want to wear myself out before I went to work. But anyways! Enough excuses.

Worked out almost 30 minutes. 2 miles. Also fit in a 7 minute workout circuit. I promise a better work out tomorrow! (or at least this week for sure)

IMG_0052 IMG_0053

Dinner:

  • 1 whole weat toast with butter
  • mixed garden medley vegetables from Green Giant steamers
  • water- about 3 cups

Any workout suggestions (Muscle building) Thanks! Off to work now.

Leave a Reply

